Executive Officers (Powassan Hawks Minor Hockey)

PrintExecutive Officers
Other Contacts
  • Doug Thompson
    Staff Photo
  • Stephanie Walton
    Staff Photo
  • Erin Thompson
    Staff Photo
  • Heather Rueck
    Staff Photo
  • Vacant Doug T-Jake M-Interim
    Staff Photo
    Vice President 1- U13- U18 Convenor
  • Jake Major
    Staff Photo
    Vice President 2- U7-U11 Convenor
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Powassan Hawks Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from powassanhawks.com on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 6:18 AM