Coaches and Appointed Directors (Powassan Hawks Minor Hockey)

PrintCoaches and Appointed Directors

Initiation - Kevin Quinn

Novice Tier 2 - Jake Carter
Novice Tier 1 - Todd White

Atom House - Doug Thompson

Peewee House - Matt Giesler

Peewee Rep - Darrin Szczygiel

Midget House - Shawn Essery

Appointed Directors

Appointed Directors

Apparel Coordinator - Annette Szczygiel [email protected]
Equipment Manager - Amanda Stewart  [email protected]

Harassment and Abuse Officer - Dan Grant [email protected]
Ice Time Scheduler - Derek Rueck [email protected]

Municipality Recreation Committee Rep - Annette Szczygiel [email protected]

NDHL Rep - Shawn Essery [email protected]

NOHA Rep -Nathan Stewart [email protected]

Overtime Magazine - Davey Malloy [email protected]

Past President - Derek Rueck [email protected]

Referee In Chief - Darrin Szczygiel [email protected]

Score Recording - Score Sheet Drop off - Jodi Tuffy [email protected]

Travel Permit Coordinator - Jodi Tuffy  [email protected]
Tournament Coordinator - Erin Thompson [email protected]

Voodoos 50/50 Coordinator - Doug Thompson [email protected]

Website Coordinator - Erin Thompson [email protected]


Printed from on Tuesday, July 14, 2020 at 9:12 AM