Organization Contact List (Powassan Hawks Minor Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
ExecutiveDanny DavisVice President- U13- U18 Convenor
ExecutiveKirsten PedersenRegistrar
ExecutiveHeather RueckTreasurer
ExecutiveTBD TBDInterim President
ExecutiveDoug ThompsonVice President - U7-U11 Convenor
ExecutiveErin ThompsonSecretary
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Powassan Hawks Minor Hockey on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 1:08 PM